Welcome to the Official Website for Southern California based Musician, Producer & Remix-Artist El Poeta aka Carlito Headset!

Save Changes?

El Poeta’s Electro-Acoustic Avant Garde compositions take you on, “An emotional journey through homage to the grueling lessons of love, hard drive crashes and the importance of backing up data.”

Now available on itunes, amazon and several online retailers.

El Poeta - Save Changes?

El Poeta: Save Changes? – ‘Dancing With Ghosts’ by El Poeta

All Music Written, Performed, Recorded & Produced by El Poeta.

Track Listing:

  1. Dancing With Ghosts 1:56
  2. Mountains 2:39
  3. All That You Were (Faded Memories of a Shooting Star) 1:38
  4. Gala 1:16
  5. La La Land 1:48
  6. Dazed After 1:53
  7. I Wish You Loved 2:03
  8. Lost in Possibility (Glory Land) 3:30
  9. Sandcastles (Used To Be Fun As A Child) 1:47
  10. With Every Sigh 1:48
  11. Watch The Rain 1:41
  12. When I Get Home (A Hidden Meadow Dream) 2:48
  13. For Dominic (Boy King Sailing The Infinite Sea) 3:25


High Score

High Score by El Poeta

El Poeta’s AMEN Break / C64 Experiment


Samba King


Samba King Version by El Poeta

Seiji + Magic Drum Orchestra & El Poeta (Carlito Headset) at the controls. Unofficial Version.

Updating Site…

Thank You For Your Patience.

» Next Entries